Contact Us

Pengad Indy Inc.

1106 E. Seymour St.
Muncie, IN 47302
765.286.3000
800.854.9101

 

  Jim Funkhouser
Owner, Sr. President
jim@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000
 

Greta Rutter
Plant Manager
greta@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 223


 

Pre-Press

 

Sales

  Rob Phillips
Prepress Manager
rob@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 229
  Kevin McCowan
Sales Manager
kevin@pengadindy.com
765.744.0957
 

Troy Loser
Prepress
troy@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 229

  Bill Glaser
Sales Associate
bill@pengadindy.com
765.717.2107
     
 

Estimating &
Customer Service

 

Design

  Lisa Hummel
Estimator
lisa@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 228
 

Luke Chase
Designer
luke@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 262

       
  Brooke Sizelove
Estimator
brooke@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 257

 



Purchasing

      Christy Johnson
Purchasing
christy@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 230

 

       

 

Login to your Pengad WebTools account for easy, secure file transfer.

Already a Pengad customer but don't have a WebTools account? Find out more here.

Stay informed with our E-Newsletter. The PressSheet features informative articles, design tips and much more, subscribe today!

Manage my subscriptions

Syndicate content

RGBi is an acronym for the three colors used to create the broad array of colors displayed on an electronic monitor. The three primary additive colors are Red, Green and Blue. RGB colors are used for electronic displays but do not reproduce well in print. RGB images should be converted to CMYKi before your files are sent to the printer or it will be done during the pre-press process.