Contact Us

Pengad Indy Inc.

1106 E. Seymour St.
Muncie, IN 47302
765.286.3000
800.854.9101

 

  Jim Funkhouser
Owner, Sr. President
jim@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000
 

Greta Rutter
Plant Manager
greta@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 223


 

Pre-Press

 

Sales

  Rob Phillips
Prepress Manager
rob@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 229
   
 

Troy Loser
Prepress
troy@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 229

  Bill Glaser
Sales Associate
bill@pengadindy.com
765.717.2107
     
 

Estimating &
Customer Service

 

Design

  Lisa Hummel
Estimator
lisa@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 228
 

 

       
   

 



Purchasing

    Amber Arbuckle
Purchasing
amber@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 230

 

       

 

Login to your Pengad WebTools account for easy, secure file transfer.

Already a Pengad customer but don't have a WebTools account? Find out more here.

Stay informed with our E-Newsletter. The PressSheet features informative articles, design tips and much more, subscribe today!

Manage my subscriptions

Syndicate content

The processes of cutting the excess paper from the edges of a press sheet. This is automated in production but often done by hand when proofing.